Let’s Connect

Marketing Services and Advertising

MRO, Airline Mgmt, Business Aviation

Beth Wagner
Tel: +1 202-517-1061
Beth.Wagner@aviationweek.com

Defense and Space

Andrea Rossi Prudente
Tel: +44 20 7152 4524
Andrea.RossiPrudente@aviationweek.co.uk

Global Media

Iain Blackhall
Tel: +44 207 975 1670
Iain.Blackhall@aviationweek.co.uk

Directories

Advertising and Product Sales

Frank Craven
Tel: +1 913-967-1729
Frank.Craven@informa.com

Intelligence & Fleet Data Services

Anne McMahon
Tel: +1 646-291-6353
Anne.Mcmahon@aviationweek.com

Events

MRO Events and Conferences

Lydia Janow
Tel: +1 646-257-4553
ljanow@aviationweek.com

A&D and SpeedNews Conferences

Joanna Speed
Tel: +1 424-465-6501
Jspeed@speednews.com

Request more information online.