Let’s Connect

Marketing Services and Advertising

MRO and Airline Management

Beth Wagner
Tel: +1 (212) 600-3743
Beth.Wagner@aviationweek.com

Defense and Space

Andrea Rossi Prudente
Tel: +44 (0)75 84468259
Andrea.RossiPrudente
@aviationweek.co.uk

Global Media

Iain Blackhall
Tel: +44 7824 597499
Iain.Blackhall@aviationweek.co.uk

Business Aviation

Elizabeth Zlitni
Directories and Marketplace

Tel: +1 913-904-6230
elizabeth.zlitni@aviationweek.com

Intelligence, Fleet Data, and Consulting

Anne McMahon
Tel: +1 646-291-6353
Anne.Mcmahon@aviationweek.com

Derek Sadubin
Managing Director – CAPA Memberships
Tel: +61 4 0481 6747
ds@centreforaviation.com

Dave Stroud
Managing Director
Airport Strategy and Marketing, ASM
Tel:+44 (0)7793 587132
david.stroud@asm-global.com

Events

MRO Events
and Conferences

Lydia Janow
Tel: +1 646-257-4553
ljanow@aviationweek.com

A&D and SpeedNews
Conferences

Joanna Speed
Tel: +1 424-465-6501
Jspeed@speednews.com

CAPA
Events

Derek Sadubin
Managing Director – CAPA Events
Tel: +61 4 0481 6747
ds@centreforaviation.com

Routes
Events

Steve Small
Managing Director – Routes Events
Tel:+44 1612342756
Steven.Small@informa.com

Request more information online.

informa-markets-logo

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved. Informa Markets, a trading division of Informa PLC.